Contact Us

For general Show information, please contact:
events@informacanada.com

Alternatively, please complete the below form and someone will get back to you.

Contact Form

You may withdraw your consent to receive any of our communications at any time. You understand that your information will be used in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

For Construct Canada, HomeBuilder & Renovator Expo and World of Concrete Pavilion exhibitor and sponsorship inquiries, please contact: 

Frank Scalisi

Tel: 416-512-3815
Email: frank.scalisi@informa.com

For PM Expo exhibitor and sponsorship inquiries, please contact:

Jeff Ingram

Tel: 416-512-3811
Email: jeff.ingram@informa.com

For STONEX Canada and International exhibitor and sponsorship inquiries, please contact:

Nasser Deeb

Tel: 416-512-3806
Email: nasser.deeb@informa.com

For program and speaker information, please contact:

Nataliya Antonenko

Email: nataliya.antonenko@informa.com

For operational information, please contact:

Tori Grant

Tel: 416-512-3819
Email: victoria.grant@informa.com

Deborah Fursey

Email: deborah.fursey@informa.com

For marketing information, please contact:

Jessica Cruz

Email: jessica.cruz@informa.com