Contact Us

For general Show information, please contact:
events@informacanada.com

Alternatively, please complete the below form and someone will get back to you.

Inquiry Form


For Construct Canada, HomeBuilder & Renovator Expo and World of Concrete Pavilion exhibitor and sponsorship inquiries, please contact: 

Frank Scalisi

Tel: 416-512-3815
Email: frank.scalisi@informa.com

For IIDEXCanada exhibitor and sponsorship inquiries, please contact:

Tracy Bowie

Tel: 416-960-4518
Email: tbowie@iidexcanada.com

Maria Ropotyn

Tel: 416-960-4520
Email: mropotyn@iidexcanada.com

Leslie Bruce

Tel: 416 -960-5845
Email: lbruce@iidexcanada.com

For PM Expo exhibitor and sponsorship inquiries, please contact:

Jeff Ingram

Tel: 416-512-3811
Email: jeff.ingram@informa.com

For International exhibitor and sponsorship inquiries, please contact:

Nasser Deeb

Tel: 416-512-3806
Email: nasser.deeb@informa.com

For South Building program and speaker information, please contact:

Nataliya Antonenko

Email: nataliya.antonenko@informa.com

For North Building program and speaker information, please contact:

Ian Chodikoff

Tel: 416-960-4517
Email: ichodikoff@iidexcanada.com

For operational information, please contact:

Tori Wines

Tel: 416-512-3819
Email: tori.wines@informa.com

Sarah Han

Email: sarah.han@informa.com

For marketing information, please contact:

Jessica Cruz

Email: jessica.cruz@informa.com