2019 Exhibitor List

This temporary exhibitor list was last updated: May 21, 2019
The full exhibitor directory will be released in July 2019. 

Company Booth # Website
A1 Counting Solutions 318 www.a1countingsolutions.com
Accucrete 8033 www.acgmaterials.com
Accuenergy (Canada) 1626 www.accuenergy.com
ACO Canada 825 www.acocan.ca
Acrytec Panel 926 www.acrytecpanel.com
ADEX Systems 1144 www.adex.ca
Advanced Building Products 7528 www.advancedbuildingproducts.com
Advantage Fitness Solutions 1840 www.advantagefitness.ca
Advantage Sport 1242 www.advantagesport.com
Agway Metals 508 www.rheinzink.us
Ahern Canada 8222 www.aherncanada.ca
Aiphone 1900A www.aiphone.com
Alarm Boss 1906 www.alarmboss.com
Alcli Distributors 7914 www.alcli.ca
Alert Labs 2049 www.alertlabs.com
AlinO 939 www.alino.com
Allura by Elementia 7422 www.alluraUSA.com
Alumtech Bond Incorporation 519 www.alumtechbond.ca
Alvarado 639 www.alvaradomfg.com
Amano McGann Canada 1345 www.amanomcgann.com
Amvic Building System 7822 www.amvicsystem.com
Armstrong Fluid Technology 1913 www.armstrongfluidtechnology.com
Artistic Skylight 1114 www.artisticskylight.com
Astley Gilbert 902 www.astleygilbert.com
Atlas-Apex Roofing 1544 www.atlas-apex.com
Award Magazine 2037 www.canadawide.com
Bad Dog Tools 8221 www.baddogtools.com
Bailey Metal Products 607 www.bmp-group.com
Behlen Industries LP 414 www.behlen.ca
Benjamin Obdyke 7328 www.benjaminobdyke.com
Best Access Doors 740
Blundstone Canada 7023 www.blundstone.ca
Bradstone/StoneRox 701 www.bradstone.ca
Braemar Building Systems 418 www.braemarbuildings.com
Brampton Brick & Oaks Landscape Products 7622 www.bramptonbrick.com
BUILD IT By Design 606 www.builditbydesign.ca
Building Material Works 1217 www.bm-works.ca
Building Products of Canada 7427 www.bpcan.com
BuildingPoint Canada 8112 www.buildingpointcanada.ca
Butler Disposal + Recycling 1653 www.butlerdisposal.com
Buzon Canada 500 www.buzoncanada.ca
Campbell & Kennedy Electric (1996) 1519 www.campbellkennedy.com
Canada Post- Solutions for Small Business 7037
Canadian Institute of Steel Construction (CISC) 523 www.cisc-icca.ca
Canadian Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute (CPCI) 8117 www.cpci.ca
Canam- Buildings 614 www.canam-construction.com
Can-Cell Industries 948 www.can-cell.com
Can-Sky Roofing & Sheet Metal 1220 www.canskyroofing.com
Carmichael Engineering 1407 www.carmichael-eng.ca
Castle Access Panels & Forms 1000 www.castleaccesspanels.com
Ceragres Tile Group 1018 www.ceragres.ca
CERTI-FIRE 1720 www.ecao.org
CFP Woods 7440 www.cfpwoods.com
CGC 502 www.cgcinc.com
Chemcrest 7922 www.chemcrest.com
Claridge Products 1602 www.claridge.ca
Coinamatic Canada 1507 www.coinamatic.com
Concrete Decor Magazine 8334,8434 www.concretedecor.net
Condo Kandy- Shades, Blinds & Balcony Flooring 7339 www.condokandy.com
ConstructConnect 814 www.constructconnect.com
Convenience Group 1514 www.conveniencegroup.com
Cooling Tower Maintenance 1301 www.coolingtowerinc.com
Countrytowne Metal Roofing 1118 www.countrytowne.ca
Custom Building Products 843 www.custombuildingproducts.com
D.I. Roof Seamers 517 www.diroofseamers.com
Dass Metal Products 525 www.Dassmetal.com
DaVinci Roofscapes 7228 www.davinciroofscapes.com
Decotone Surfaces 608 www.decotonesurfaces.com
Delta Elevator 1307 www.delta-elevator.com
DEMILEC 719 www.demilec.ca
Derby Building Products 7015
Devisubox 7033
DMX Membranes 626 www.dmxplastics.com
Dongyang E&P 1342 www.dyep.co.kr
Dorken Systems 602 www.dorken.com
Drafting Clinic Canada 423 www.dccltd.ca
Duchesne et Fils 422 www.duchesne.ca
Dulux Paints 1043 www.dulux.ca
DuPont Performance Building Solutions 7612 www.construction.tyvek.ca
Durabond Products 931 www.durabond.com
DuROCK Alfacing International 1107 www.durock.com
Duro-Last Roofing 1221 www.duro-last.com
DXS 1406 www.dxseng.com
EBS Geostructural 1019 www.ebsgeo.com
ECi Software Solutions 7139 www.ecisolutions.com
ECO Insulating Glass 1835 www.ecoglass.ca
ECO-INSULATED Panel Manufacturing 1749 www.londonecoroof.com
EcoPilot Canada 1722 www.ecopilotcanada.com
EcoStar 7438 www.ecostarllc.com
Ecovena 1523 www.ecovena.com
EDILTECO Group 548 www.edilteco.fr
EJOT Construction Fastening Systems 432 www.ejot.com
Elastizell Canada 1106 www.elastizellcanada.com
Elastochem Specialty Chemicals 1037 www.elastochem-ca.com
Empire Gold Crown Building Products 7937
Enercare 1621 www.enercare.ca
EnviroWirx / RTS Companies 1531 www.rtscompaniesinc.com
Epal Windows & Doors 7116 www.Epal-windows.ca
Estwing 7816 www.estwing.com
Euclid Canada 8212 www.euclidchemical.com
Evaporative Tower Service 1642 www.etsi.ca
Exova Canada 1023 www.exova.com
E-Z Taping System 724 www.e-ztape.com
Faber Surfaces 1237 www.fabernaturalstone.com
Facility Plus 1502 www.facilityplus.com
Federal Elevator 914 www.federalelevator.com
Federated Insurance 7424 www.federated.ca
FIAT Chrysler Automobiles (FCA) Canada 7412 www.fleet.fcacanada.ca
Fibertec Window & Door 1520 www.fibertec.com
FLIR Systems 2035 www.flir.ca
Fluke 1735 www.flukecanada.ca
Forms+Surfaces 1341 www.forms-surfaces.com
FORSMITH Building Science Consultants 1224 www.forsmithbsc.com
Foshan Huagui Decorative Material 231
Foundation Supportworks of Ontario 7828 www.fsiontario.ca
Fox Blocks 8330 www.foxblocks.com
Frost Products 1850 www.frostsitefurnishings.com
FT Synthetics 1120 www.ftsyn.com
FUJIAN SIJIA INDUSTRIAL MATERIAL 238 www.sijiacn.com
Fusion Stone 7934 www.shouldice.ca
G7 HVAC 1714 www.G7hvac.com
Garaventa Canada 7739 www.garaventalift.ca/en.html
Gentek Building Products 7421 www.gentek.ca
Geophysical Survey Systems 8225 www.geophysical.com
George Brown College 924 www.georgebrown.ca
Georgia-Pacific Gypsum 725 www.densdeck.com
GeoSolv Design/Build 531 www.geosolv.ca
Globe LED Lighting 1723 www.globesolarenergy.com
GMCC / JMCC 1845 www.gmcc-inc.ca
GoliathTech Screw Piles 7240 www.goliathtechpiles.com
Goodbye Graffiti 1240 www.goodbyegraffiti.com
Gorilla Property Services 1950 www.GorillaPropertyServices.com
Greco Aluminum Railings 919 www.grecorailings.com
Greco Construction 1149 www.greco-con.ca
Guangzhou CNIntl. Exhibition & Plot 444,446,448,450,54
GURBETCILER PLASTIK 243 www.gurbetciler.com.tr
Gym-Con 1535 www.gym-con.com
H & S Building Supplies 1414 www.hsbuild.com
Hadrian 707 www.hadrian-inc.com
Health Canada- Indoor Air 7136
Helly Hansen - Workwear 7740 www.hhworkwear.com/can
Hi-Lon Glass Services 1432 www.hi-longlass.com
HomePro Pest Control 1548 www.homepropestcontrol.ca
HTS 1402 www.htseng.com
Huber Engineered Woods 7927 www.huberwood.com
Hydro BG 537 www.HydroBG.com
Icom Canada 2005 www.icomcanada.com
Ideal Roofing 1225 www.idealroofing.com
Ideal Warehouse Innovations 214 www.ironguardsafety.com
IKO 1108 www.IKO.com
Imperial Productions & Distribution 7333 www.imperialproduction.com
Infrastructure Health & Safety Association 1044 www.ihsa.ca
Intellimeter 1822 www.intellimeter.ca
International Power System 8034 www.ipspower.com
IRC Building Sciences Group 1325 www.ircgroup.com
Iron Eagle Industries 1247 www.ironeagleind.com
iSPAN Systems 513 www.totaljoist.com
James Hardie 7227 www.jameshardie.com
Jiangsu Simba Flooring 7122 www.simbaflooring.com
Jonas Construction Software 421 www.jonasconstruction.com
K3D Building Automation 1819 www.k3d.ca
Keller 848 www.kellerfoundations.ca
Kelso Coatings 949 www.kelsocoatings.com
Kiesel 823 www.kiesel.com
KOSTER American 921 www.kosterusa.com
Legalett Canada 8333 www.legalett.ca
Legend Power Systems 1517 www.legendpower.com
Leica Geosystems - Part of Hexagon 8021 www.leica-geosystems.com
LID Permeable Paving/ PurePave 935 www.LIDPaving.ca
Lincoln Construction Group 1941 www.lincolngroup.ca
LiUNA Local 183 & 506 Training Centres 649 www.506tc.org
LiveRoof 1124 www.liveroofontario.ca
Locobond Solutions 8217 www.locobond.com
LOGIX Insulated Concrete Forms 8122 www.logixicf.com
LP Building Products 7815 www.LPCorp.com
Lumon Canada 7216 www.lumon.ca
LUX Architectural Panel 7017 www.luxpanel.ca
LuxMea Studio 1050 www.luxmea.co
M C Mechanical Services 1842 www.mcmechanical.ca
Maibec 7809 www.maibec.com
Mann Engineering 1725 www.mannengineering.com
MAPEI 732 www.mapei.com
Mapei 8027 www.mapei.com
Maple Flooring Manufacturers Association 748 www.maplefloor.org
MAX USA 8211 www.maxusacorp.com
McIntosh Perry 920 www.mcintoshperry.com
M-D PRO 1143 www.mdpro.com
Mega Maintenance 1426
Mercedes-Benz Toronto Retail Group Vans 644 www.TheSprinter.ca
Metl-Span 426 www.robertsonbuildings.com
Metro Compactor Service 1708 www.metrogroupcan.com
Metrosphere LED Lighting 1522 www.metrospherelight.com
Mitten Building Products 7009 www.mittenbp.com
Modu-Loc Fence Rentals 1005 www.moduloc.ca
Molok North America 2032 www.molokNA.com
Mr. Radon 544 www.mr-radon.ca
MSL 7327 www.mslfibre.com
Multivista Construction Documentation 316 www.multivista.com
Nana Wall Systems 838 www.nanawall.com
Napoleon Heating & Cooling 7522 www.napoleonheatingandcooling.com
NAVIEN 1025 www.navien.com
Nawkaw 8116 www.nawkaw.com
Nedlaw Roofing & Living Walls 1914 www.nedlawlivingwalls.com
Neogard 824 www.neogard.com
NEUE Floors 7128 www.neuefloors.com
Next Level Stormwater Management 1219 www.nlsm.ca
Niagara Protective Coatings 750 www.niacoat.com
Nichiha Fiber Cement 7021 www.nichiha.com
NORBEC 408 www.norbecarchitectural.com
Northstar Industries 643 www.northstarindustries.ca
N-Two Cryogenic 753 www.n-two.com
NUDURA Integrated Building Technology 1001 www.nudura.com
Ontario Association of Demolition Contractors 550
Ontario Bollards 1231 www.ontariobollards.com
Ontario General Contractors Association 821 www.ogca.ca
Owens Corning Canada LP 832 www.owenscorning.ca
Peikko Canada 8016 www.peikko.com
PermaTint 1039 www.permatint.com
Phantom Screens/Ontario Screen Systems 7418 www.phantomscreens.ca
Pinchin 1226 www.pinchin.com
PL Energy Services 1814 www.plenergy.ca
PlanGrid Canada 308 www.plangrid.com
Plasti-Fab 7810 www.plastifab.com
Polyglass USA 1122 www.polyglass.us
Poly-Mor Canada 1737 www.poly-mor.ca
Priority Submetering Solutions 1719 www.prioritymeter.com
Provive Professional Revitalization Services 1440 www.provive.ca
Qea Tech 1624 www.qeatech.com
QMC Submetering Solutions 1923 www.qmeters.com
Quickstyle Industries 932 www.quickstyle.com
R49 Building System / Thermasteel 7716 www.BuildR49.com
Radius Security 1049 www.securitysystemsvancouver.com
Raildek 7940 www.raildek.com
Rain Bird Corporation 1736 www.rainbird.com
Reed 2127 www.reedwater.io
REHAU 438 www.rehau.com
Reinforcing Steel Institute of Canada 8018 www.rebar.org
Reliable Controls 1826 www.reliablecontrols.com
Reliance Worldwide (Canada) 538 www.rwc.com
RenoRun 7034 www.renorun.ca
Renotown Restoration Services 1539 www.renotown.ca
Rheem Canada 937 www.rheem.com
RHEINZINK America / Agway Metals 508 www.rheinzink.us
Rhinotek Entrance Solutions 844 www.rhinoteksolutions.com
Riskcheck / ContractorCheck 2000A www.riskcheckinc.com
Rismat (FloorGuard) Matting Systems 1741 www.floorguard.net
Robertson Building Systems 426 www.robertsonbuildings.com
Rockfon Acoustical Ceilings 624 www.rockfon.com
Rockwool 620 www.roxul.com
Roll-A-Shade 950 www.rollashade.com
Rose Paving 1738 www.rosepaving.ca
Rosenberg Fans Canada 1918 www.rosenbergcanada.com
Royal Building Products 7222 www.royalbuildingproducts.com
RPM Rollformed Metal Products (HSD) 635 www.rpmrollforming.com
Safetech Environmental 1643 www.safetechenv.com
Safety Express 8111 www.safetyexpress.com
Safety Media 1900 www.safetymedia.com
Sagiper North America 7415 www.sagipernorthamerica.com
Salto Systems 1243 www.saltosystems.com
Saunacore 7838 www.saunacore.com
Savaria Elevators & Lifts 532 www.savaria.com
Schluter- Systems 1322 www.schluter.com
Scranton Products 325 www.scrantonproducts.com
Sel Sealants 232 www.selsil.com
Select Stone Supply 7134 www.stonespecialists.ca
Selectone Paints 631
Sensors & Software 8124 www.sensoft.ca
Sentry Building Innovations 7521 www.roofnado.com
Sewer Technologies - Pipe Lining 1640 www.sewertechnologies.com
Sherwin Williams Paint 1537 www.sherwin.com
Sieco-Tech Canada 1919 www.siecotech.com
Signify 1222 www.signify.com
Sika Canada 1002 www.sika.ca
Sika Canada - Sakrete 7428 www.sika.ca
Simpson Strong-Tie Canada 7909 www.strongtie.com
Smartpixel.tv 1601 www.youtube.com/user/SmartPixelTV/videos
Smith and Long 1709 www.smithandlong.com
SoftPlan 7038 www.softplan.com
Soleno 540 www.soleno.com
Soprema 1102 www.soprema.ca
Southbrook Cabinetry 7627 www.southbrookcabinetry.com
Spar Marathon Roofing Supplies 1201 www.sparmarathon.ca
Sparkle Solutions 1731 www.sparklesolutions.ca
SPECS 1636 www.specs.ca
Stabila 526 www.stabila.com
Stadia Glass & Door 1648 www.stadia.ca
Standard Products 1925 www.standardpro.com
STANLEY Access Technologies 321 www.STANLEYAccess.com
Steel-Craft Door Products 7316 www.steel-craft.ca
Stoakley-Stewart Consultants 1647 www.stoakley.com
Stonhard 1014 www.stonhard.ca
Stubbe's Precast 8012 www.stubbes.org
Summit/ Protect 7234 www.summitcarpet.com
Suntown 7436
Superior Walls 7233 www.superiorwalls.com
Supreme Galvanizing 521 www.supremegalvanizing.com
T. Harris Environmental Management (THEM) 1323 www.tharris.ca
Tarkett 1332 www.tarkett.com
TarkettSPORTS 637 www.tarkettsports.com
Techno Metal Post 908 www.technometalpost.com
The Fence People 836 www.thefencepeople.com
The Marble Clinic 1339 www.marbleclinic.ca
The TRH Group 820 www.trh-group.com
Therm-O-Comfort 7025 www.thermocomfort.ca
TNR Industrial Doors 1936 www.tnrdoors.com
TOA Canada 447 www.toacanada.com
Toolbx 7916 www.Toolbx.com
TORLYS 1214 www.torlys.com
Toronto Construction Association 714 www.tcaconnect.com
Tremco Canada 802 www.tremcosealants.com
Trimaco 8339 www.trimaco.com
Tri-Tech Pinnacle Group 1436 www.thepinnaclegroup.ca
Trust 1 Security 1700A www.trust1security.ca
Tuff Industries 7936 www.tufdek.com
U-Build Steel Buildings 506 www.behlen.ca
U-drain Floor Drainage 8130 www.u-drain.ca
UL 722 www.canada.ul.com
Unilock 1008 www.unilock.com
Unilock 8218 www.unilock.com
United Association Local 46 Training Department 850 www.ualocal46.org
University of Waterloo, Co-operative Education 320
Uponor 726 www.uponor.ca
Urban Garden 1843 www.urbangarden.ca
US Formliner 8118 www.nawkaw.com/us-formliner-powered-reckli
Ventilation Maximum 1207 www.ventilation-maximum.com
Verizon Connect 1138
Vicwest Building Products 1132 www.vicwest.com
Vista Security, Investigations 1646 www.vistasecurity.com
Vital Safety Services 1903 www.vitalsafetyservices.com
VTON INTERNATIONAL 6821
W.R. Meadows of Canada 822 www.wrmeadows.com
Warmly Yours Radiant Heating 7027 www.warmlyyours.com
Water Matrix 1619 www.watermatrix.com
Western Canadian Screens 420 www.thewesterngroup.com
Westman Steel 414 www.behlen.ca
Window City Industries 7534 www.windowcity.com
Woodtone 7029 www.woodtone.com
Wyse Meter Solutions 1521 www.wysemeter.com
XYNYTH Manufacturing 1638 www.xynyth.com
Yardi Canada 1314 www.yardi.com
ZinCo Canada 1223 www.zinco.ca